Sales Team

Jennie Perfetuo

Vice President

Territory: Boston, South Shore, and Rhode Island

860-992-5663

jennie@dysonassoc.com

IMG_1200

Andrew Dyson

Vice President

Territory: Central and Eastern Massachusetts, Connecticut

401-601-5128

andrew@dysonassoc.com

Ken Scheer

Territory: Connecticut, Berkshires and Vermont

860-930-5628

ken@dysonassoc.com

Howard Dyson

President

Territory: Key Accounts

860-305-3714

howard@dysonassoc.com

Scott Perfetuo

Territory: Eastern Massachusetts and Southern New Hampshire

617-455-5016

scott@dysonassoc.com

Dean Santomango

Territory: Maine and Eastern New Hampshire

207-300-5288

dean@dysonassoc.com

Julie Dyson

Office Manager

860-828-5863

julie@dysonassoc.com

Office Phone  877-890-2983 

Fax  860-225-9268