Sales Team

Howard Dyson

Territory: Connecticut, Western Massachusetts and Rhode Island, upstate New Hampshire, and Maine

860-305-3714

howard@dysonassoc.com

Ken Scheer

Territory: Connecticut, Berkshires and Vermont

860-930-5628

ken@dysonassoc.com

Andrew Dyson

Territory: Central and Northeastern Massachusetts and Central and Southern New Hampshire

401-601-5128

andrew@dysonassoc.com

Jennie Dyson

Territory: Eastern Massachusetts and Rhode Island

860-992-5663

jennie@dysonassoc.com

Dean Santomango

Territory: Maine and Eastern New Hampshire

207-300-5288

dean@dysonassoc.com

Julie Dyson

Office Manager

860-828-5863

julie@dysonassoc.com

Office Phone  877-890-2983 

Fax  860-225-9268